Quick crafty post…

I made a couple of signs for a silent auction, though I will probably only take one of them.   I started the project and then in true form I waited to finish it until nearly the last possible minute.  Because I was waiting until the last-minute, I was rushing and made a mess and then made another mess trying to fix it.  Story of my life!

The signs!  I think I am taking the green one.  I messed up on the red one so I’ll probably keep it here.

IMG_8327

This entry was posted in Getting Crafty, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

