Dumping the Excess – Week 2 Update

I decided a couple of weeks ago that we need clear out a lot of stuff before Christmas hits our house.  At the end of Week 1 and I hadn’t managed to accomplish much.  At the end of Week 2,  I still haven’t picked up a great pace but at least this week I am moving stuff out. 

I’ve 3 kitchen sized trash bags ready to go this week.  One bag of stuff and 2 full bags of old (and now shredded) bills and statements.  I am planning to spend more time in the den next week (the dumping ground for everyone) and clearing plenty of stuff out of there. 

Hopefully my Week 3 update will have a little more progress.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

