If you never hear from me again… Send Help!

If you never hear from me again it may be because I’ve been buried in an avalanche of children’s clothes.  I’ve been working on the leftovers from the much larger consignment sale that I contribute to.  I’ve retagging, repricing and rehanging all of the leftovers and at current count I’m up to 138 items.  Did I mention that this is just what was left after a 3 week sale??? 

This is what I started with.  All of the leftovers plus a few things that I’ve pulled out of closets since the last sale drop off. 

 

After a few hours of work I’ve managed to reprice, retag most of the stuff.  This is the pile girl’s clothes.  It is nearly 3 feet tall. 

This is the pile of boy’s clothes.  It is only about 2 feet tall. 

I need to get finished with the few things I have left to tag and then I need to get it all loaded and dropped off.  I’m not expecting a lot out of this sale because it is a small sale but I hope I’ll be pleasantly surprised. 

 

This entry was posted in Consignment Sale and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to If you never hear from me again… Send Help!

  1. Pingback: Consignment Drop off |

Leave a Reply

